231 Front Street, Lahaina, HI 96761 info@mynonprofit.com 808.123.4567

Leadership

 

Starting Strong Leadership Team

John Shoos, Chair
Sam L. Cohen Foundation
jshoos@samlcohenfoundation.org

Jennifer Beck
John T. Gorman Foundation
jbeck@jtgfoundation.org

Jennifer Burns
United Way of Greater Portland
jburns@unitedwaygp.org

Ann Hanna
Portland Public Schools
hannaan@portlandschools.org

Laurie Mack
Northeast Hearing and Speech
lmack@nehearingandspeech.org

Louise Marsden
The Opportunity Alliance
louise.marsden@opportunityalliance.org

Lori Moses
Catherine Morrill Day Nursery
catherinemorril.director@gmail.com

Melea Nalli
Portland Public Schools
nallim@portlandschools.org

Amy Pichette
Learning Works
apichette@learningworks.me

Mary Catherine Tee
Raising Readers
mtee@mainehealth.org

 

Staff

Katie Camplin, Starting Strong Director
PortlandConnectED
kcamplin@potlandconnected.org

Matt Dubel, Executive Director
Portland ConnectED
mdubel@potlandconnected.org