231 Front Street, Lahaina, HI 96761 info@mynonprofit.com 808.123.4567

Leadership

 

Starting Strong Leadership Team

John Shoos, Chair
Sam L. Cohen Foundation
jshoos@samlcohenfoundation.org

Jennifer Beck
John T. Gorman Foundation
jbeck@jtgfoundation.org

Ann Hanna
Portland Public Schools
hannaan@portlandschools.org

Laurie Mack
Northeast Hearing and Speech
lmack@nehearingandspeech.org

Jane Manheimer
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southern Maine
Jane.Manheimer@SoMeBigs.org

Louise Marsden
The Opportunity Alliance
louise.marsden@opportunityalliance.org

Lori Moses
Catherine Morrill Day Nursery
catherinemorril.director@gmail.com

Maureen Clancy
Portland Public Schools
clancm@portlandschools.org

Jennifer Burns
United Way of Greater Portland
jburns@unitedwaygp.org

 

Staff

Katie Camplin, Starting Strong Director
United Way of Greater Portland
kcamplin@unitedwaygp.org