231 Front Street, Lahaina, HI 96761 info@mynonprofit.com 808.123.4567

Leadership

 

Starting Strong Leadership Team

John Shoos, Chair
Sam L. Cohen Foundation
jshoos@samlcohenfoundation.org

Jennifer Beck
John T. Gorman Foundation
jbeck@jtgfoundation.org

Jennifer Burns
United Way of Greater Portland
jburns@unitedwaygp.org

Sue Chevalier 
Portland Public Schools 
chevas@portlandschools.org

Gail Cressey
Portland Public Schools
cressg@portlandschools.org 

Laurie Mack
Northeast Hearing and Speech
lmack@nehearingandspeech.org

Louise Marsden
The Opportunity Alliance
louise.marsden@opportunityalliance.org

Lori Moses
Catherine Morrill Day Nursery
catherinemorrill.director@gmail.com

 

Staff

Katie Camplin, Starting Strong Director
PortlandConnectED
kcamplin@portlandconnected.org

Matt Dubel, Executive Director
Portland ConnectED
mdubel@potlandconnected.org

Justin Purvis, AmericorpsVISTA
Portland ConnectED
jpurvis@potlandconnected.org